2011 Election Results

September 18, 2011  |  Elections, News

The results are in. Approximately 30% of our membership voted in the recent elections. Your newly elected Board of Director seats are:

Member Representative: Joni Ellis
At-Large Seat #1: Lucian Kragiel
At-Large Seat #2: Doug Nesbit

The remaining seats are being elected by each respective membership group:

Founder Seat: Wesley Hogan
Worker Representative: TBA
Producer Representative: TBA

Thanks for voting & participating in your Co-op!

Related posts:

  1. Board of Directors Nominations
  2. 2010 Board Report

Comments are closed.